RSS Feed

Mom is almost as cool as Aunt Lela Summer Camp

Posted on

Here is what we have been up to so far:

Red Solo Cup Bowling

Image

Tie Die Paper Towels

Image

Bird feeders- notice how all the peanut butter from Ceci’s is missing and she has peanut butter on her face. I wonder what happened?

Image

Image

Opposites Scavenger hunt (big stick, little stick, big leave, little leave, ect.)

Image

Image

Funnies from the week:

  • Ceci asked for a jelly and cheese sandwich for lunch today.
  • Skyla asked me, “Mom when I get married do you want to keep me?”
  • Orlando is still learning to jump and it’s almost the funniest thing ever.
  • Skyla and Ceci were discussing skin color for some reason. Skyla said, “Ceci you’re not white like me. You’re brown like Daddy.” Ceci said, “Daddy isn’t brown, he’s pink.”
  • We were outside in the front yard and I asked Skyla to check Orlando’s diaper to see if he pooped. At the exact same time as our neighbor came outside Skyla screamed, “Papa come here and let me smell your but.”
  • Carlos and I took a crazy eyes picture….I think it’s hilarious

Image

About jessdmaldo

I am a mother and a wife and my life is extreemly not interesting at all! I love my kids and my husband and all the laughter they cause me!

Leave a Reply

