RSS Feed

Prepare to be amazed!

So in an effort to make my life less boring I started following a few craft blogs to get some ideas of cute, adorable, easy and cheap crafty things to do. After working on them for a few nights over the past couple of weeks I am proud to present my creations, which are being modeled by the cutest, coolest models ever and were made from an old t-shirt!

 

 

 

 

And because I am so super awesome (you can laugh if you want) I made these super cool rings for my sister and I!

About jessdmaldo

I am a mother and a wife and my life is extreemly not interesting at all! I love my kids and my husband and all the laughter they cause me!

One response »

  1. The headbands and rings are so CUTE! Good job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

