RSS Feed

Obsessions and Such

Posted on

Since it’s been about forever since I’ve written a blog and Iknow hope that all of you some of you miss reading about my exciting boring life I guess I’ll do a post to update you on my families latest obsessions and such.

Carlos’s latest obsessions/hobbies:

  • Fishing
  • Fishing at a different lake
  • Taking the kids fishing
  • Fishing some more
  • Visiting a crapton of doctors who have diagnosed him with a crapton of things and given him a crapton of medicines with a crapton of weird side affects such as sudden urges to gamble

My latest obsessions/hobbies:

  • Trying to lose the baby weight
  • Insanity workout program
  • Jelly beans (kinda getting in the way of my first obsession)
  • Working (ok maybe this isn’t a hobby but it has been taking up a lot of my time lately)
  • Not blogging (you may have noticed that)

Skyla’s hobbies/obsessions:

  • Justin Bieber
  • Singing the national anthem and saying the pledge of alligence over and over and over and over
  • Rapunzel
  • Going fishing with Daddy
  • Coloring

Ceci’s obsessions/hobbies:

  • Singing-her song usually goes something like this, ” B-I-N-G-O, B-I-N-G-O, old McDonald had a farm E-I-E-I-O, old McDonald had a pig E-I-E-I-O, twinkle twinkle little star, abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz no my no my no my B-I-N-G-O yaaaaaaayyyyy,” and then she starts all over again
  • Candy
  • Waking up EVERY night to sleep with Daddy
  • Her blanky
  • “Ponge Bob”

Orlando’s hobbies/obsessions:

  • His feet-ever since he has discovered that he has them he will not leave his socks on
  • Bananas
  • Giggling at Skyla (see facebook for video)
  • His elephant that the coolest Easter bunny ever (aka Mommy) got for him
  • His tiny little mowhawk (ok this is really my obsession – it’s so stinkin’ cute)
About jessdmaldo

I am a mother and a wife and my life is extreemly not interesting at all! I love my kids and my husband and all the laughter they cause me!

Leave a Reply

