RSS Feed

Just some tid bits

Here are a few tid bits of life lately.

I am so lucky to have such an awesome husband.

Orlando is growing SO fast. He has quite the chubby little belly now. He is getting more and more alert everyday. He still hasn’t quite figured out that night-time is for sleeping and daytime is for being awake. Hopefully he will discover this sometime in the very near future.

My husband is so cool!

House hunting is so frustrating!

Carlos is the best!

Skyla makes me laugh.

I love my husband a whole bunch.

I am really nervous to go back to work next week.

My husband is the best!

It was nice enough outside today that we got to go fishing.

I am so happy I have such a wonderful husband.

I started playing Cityville on Facebook. It’s the BIGGEST waste of time ever!

My husband is so awesome!

My kids love to dance in their undies.

I wish I knew who invented ugly wall paper and carpet so I could go kick them in the face.

Did I mention how awesome my husband is?

About jessdmaldo

I am a mother and a wife and my life is extreemly not interesting at all! I love my kids and my husband and all the laughter they cause me!

One response »

Leave a Reply

