RSS Feed

Worth the wait!

After lots and lots of waiting Orlando Inocencio Maldonado is here! I must say he was well worth the wait! He made his appearance very quickly. We were all surprised to see that he has very little hair! He weights 6lbs 4oz and is 19 1/4 inces long!  Here are a few pictures of our little hairless bundle of joy!

 

 

We are home now and doing great. The girls have only got to see Orlando for a few hours. I am SO excited for them to spend more time with him and the adventures I am sure we will have!

I want to say THANK YOU to every person that took the time to say Congrats or to stop by and visit us. It really means the world to me! It’s time for me to go and cuddle with my baby but before I go let me just say I LOVE BABY FEET! Orlando has the longest toes and probably the most flexible feet I have ever seen!

About jessdmaldo

I am a mother and a wife and my life is extreemly not interesting at all! I love my kids and my husband and all the laughter they cause me!

2 responses »

  1. He does have long toes!!!! They are cute though 🙂

    Reply
  2. Many congratulations! No worries about the hair; he will probably be okay without braids or pony tails.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

