RSS Feed

Tute Mommy

My kids drive me almost crazy about 50% of the time. They make me scream and they make me cry! They love to fight with each other and argue with me when I ask them to do something. I think one of their favorite things to do is ignore me when I tell them not to do something. I am sure they will soon cause me to have a few grey hairs. Despite all of this they make me SMILE and that makes it all worth it! How could you not smile at this:

Ceci is learing to dress herself. She has figured out how to put on socks, shoes and shorts. She still needs some work on matching and choosing the right sizes though. She is also talking more and more each day. Last night I was laying on the couch and Skyla was brushing my hair. Ceci walked up in front of me. She put her hand on my face, moved my bangs out of my eyes and said, “Oh tute (cute) Mommy!”  What a sweetie!

About jessdmaldo

I am a mother and a wife and my life is extreemly not interesting at all! I love my kids and my husband and all the laughter they cause me!

One response »

  1. SO CUTE!!!! I can’t believe how big she is getting. You need to come visit soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

