RSS Feed

Stinking Cute!

Posted on

I have to take a minute to brag today! My kids are so stinking cute. They have always loved to dance but they recently learned the chicken dance. Now every time they hear music they immediately start doing the chicken dance. They even like doing it when there is no music…..see my facebook page for a video..I can’t get it to load on here for some reason.

I can’t believe how much they are growing.

Skyla will be four in September and she reminds all the time that her birthday is coming. Thanks to her Uncle Jeff (Auntie Rachel hahaha) she wants a Dora guitar for her birthday.

Ceci is starting to talk now. I was able to get a video of her telling Auntie Lela “weeeee love you”.  Here is a list of the things that she says really clearly now (it seems to grow by the day)

  • Skyla
  • Mine (I think this is her favorite)
  • Yaaay!
  • Daddy
  • I want….
  • Thank you
  • Cheese –followed by a huge smile(my favorite)
  • Uttt-ohh
  • Night night
  • Bye bye
  • I love you
  • Be nice (she hears this one all the time because she is the biggest bully-don’t let her cuteness fool you)

I am so blessed to have two cuties to keep me smiling! Ok I am done bragging—for now anyways!

About jessdmaldo

I am a mother and a wife and my life is extreemly not interesting at all! I love my kids and my husband and all the laughter they cause me!

2 responses »

  1. I love these pictures – they are growing up so fast and I am missing it!!

    Reply
  2. the one called MALDO

    LOL um i think daddy should have been on the top of the list….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

